The Saugatuck Center for the Arts began with the notion that a great arts community should have a robust art center – and that a robust art center could, in turn, help create an even more vibrant community.
Read More


Our staff is happy to assist you. 
Read More


A list of Board members can be found on the right column of this page.


Join in the fun at the SCA by becoming a member.
Read More


Make an impact by partnering with us.
Read More

Employment Opportunities

We are currently accepting applications for interns and staff. Please click here for more information. 


SCA Board of Directors

Tom Farrington, Chair
Debra Minton, Vice Chair
Mike Van Meter, Secretary
Patsy Ramsey, Treasurer
Mary Kay Baker, Chair Emeritus

Bud Baty
Monty Collins
Patrick Coyle 
Dan Fox
Richard Heriford​
Jason Passata
Tim Straker

Connie Thacker
Janice Varney

2015 Annual Report

Click here to view a pdf of our 2015 Annual Report

Privacy Statement

The SCA does not sell, trade or intentionally share the personal information of our members, donors, ticket buyers, volunteers or staff with any outside individuals, businesses or organizations, except as provided by law.